Our Staff

We’d love to hear from you! Please feel free to contact us by phone or by email, or to stop by our office at 5657 Spring Garden Road (Park Lane Mall), Suite 301. Our regular office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm.

Want to get to know us better? Click our names below for bios, photos, and Q&As.

chris wilkinson Christopher Wilkinson Chief Executive Officer Email 902.421.4763
Leah Hamilton Director of Finance and Administration Email 902.421.5351
Kayleigh Sheehan Patron Services Manager Email 902.421.4413
Heidi MacPhee Director of Marketing and Communications Email 902.421.5264
Cassie Dresch Communications Manager Email 902.421.2108
Jordan Fisher Development Manager Email 902.421.4403
Maris Hughes Development Manager Email 902.421.2422
Rose Spicer Legacy Giving Email 902.421.4402
eric mathis Eric Mathis Director of Artistic Administration Email 902.478.1933
Dave Garson Production Manager Email 902.830.7713
Diana Doublet Orchestra Librarian Email 902.421.5739
Anne Simons Personnel Manager Email 902.225.6846
D’Arcy Gray Community Engagement Manager, General Manager NSYO Email 902.403.7197
Kyrie Robinson Production Assistant Email